SNE: Monthly Schedule and Topics

November

to be updated soon

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1sEY1r_yqMP63PXTUtVh98ZVjOvP1UJ8l9ZkZBKXiCrc/edit?usp=sharing

October

Monday, 5 October

Topic: School Uniform

Monday, 12 October

Topic: Teachers Running for Elections

Monday, 19 October

Topic: Homework

Thursday, 29 October

Topic:The Environment

Friday, 30 October

Topic: The Environment

September.

Monday, 31 August 2020, 20.00 (Bucharest or Athens time)

Topic: Laura Hurricane

Monday, 7 September 2020, 20.00 (Bucharest or Athens time)

Topic: Katrina Hurricane

Monday, 14 September 2020, 20.00 (Bucharest or Athens time)

Topic: Happiness

Monday, 21 September 2020, 20.00 (Bucharest or Athens time)

Topic: Shopping

Monday, 28 September 2020, 20.00 (Bucharest or Athens time)

Topic: Languages Unite

Leave a Reply